Course Dates

6  3-hour online classes

With the user-friendly Zoom video platform

 

All classes will be on Wednesday

 

6.00am PT / 9.00am ET / 2.00pm UK / 3.00pm CET / 4.00pm IL / 9.00pm Singapore

  1. June 20th

  2. July 4th

  3. July 18th

  4. August 1st

  5. August 29th

  6. September 26th

Extra Q&A session. 90 minutes

September 11th

7.00am PT / 10.00am ET / 3.00pm UK / 4.00pm CET /

5.00pm  IL / 10.00pm, Singapore